November 12, 2011

New seven wonders of nature

           The provisional new seven wonders of nature have been selected after a series of votes and expert judging. The vote was hosted by the "New7Wonders Foundation," based in Zurich, Switzerland, which was founded in 2001 by Bernard Weber. According to the foundation's website, it is funded by commercial partnerships and licensing and does not rely on government, public or taxpayer money. An official list of winners will be announced in 2012.
Komodo park (komodo Island), Indonesia
Amazon Rain Forest
Halong Bay, Vietnam
Iguazu Falls, Argentina and Brazil
Jeju Island, South Korea
Puerto Princesa River, Philippines
Table Mountain, South Africa


Rizky Wardiansyah said...

nice post gan
ayo dukung terus pulau komodo

4 U Know said...

thanks gan.pokoknya maju terus buat si komo :)

Rina As said...

Voting has ended, I hope Komodo island can be included in the list of new seven wonders of nature
Nice share and keep blogging :)

Photography Templates | Slideshow Software